Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rock 'n' Roll Outsider Album - out now

Album Artwork by Everyday Records
Dave Peters  Birmingham 2012 Copyright Screamsville UK



Rock 'n'Roll Outsider - album

12 previously unreleased studio recordings.
Now available on  iTunes, Amazon mp3, etc.

Track Listing:-

1.  Livin' End
2.  Shut Your Eyes (And Baby Count to Ten)
3.  Klarissa
4.  Sleepy Dog Blues
5.  Wired
6.  She Says Jump
7.  Twangin' with Mr P.
8.  She's My Baby That's the Way It's Gonna Stay
9.  Baby Bring It On Home
10. Slipstream Mama
11. I Ain't No Rock 'n' Roll Juvenile
12. That Girl's No Good For Me

No comments: